Thalja Lurz
Advice? +31 (0) 418 682 938
Thalja Lurz zw

Take an option
Co-Active Coaching: Intermediate (CTI Global)

Select a startdate

Select a startdate

Do you need help filling out the subscription form? Call 0418 688 510 for assistance.

  • Fri. 06 March 2020
    AMSTERDAM
    Available places: 2
    Lesson days and times
    • Fri. 06 March 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 07 March 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 08 March 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 17 April 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 18 April 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 19 April 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 15 May 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 16 May 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 17 May 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 19 June 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 20 June 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 21 June 2020
      09:30 - 17:30

    Location
    Postillion Hotel & Convention Centre Amsterdam
    Paul van Vlissingenstraat 8
    1096 BK AMSTERDAM

  • Thu. 14 May 2020
    HOOFDDORP
    Lesson days and times
    • Thu. 14 May 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 15 May 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 16 May 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Thu. 18 June 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 19 June 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 20 June 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Thu. 10 September 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 11 September 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 12 September 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Thu. 29 October 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 30 October 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 31 October 2020
      09:30 - 17:30

    Location
    Courtyard Amsterdam Airport
    Bosweg 15
    2131 LX HOOFDDORP

  • Fri. 19 June 2020
    ANTWERPEN
    Lesson days and times
    • Fri. 19 June 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 20 June 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 21 June 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 11 September 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 12 September 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 13 September 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 16 October 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 17 October 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 18 October 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 20 November 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 21 November 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 22 November 2020
      09:30 - 17:30

    Location
    Hilton Antwerp Old Town
    Groenplaats 32
    2000 ANTWERPEN

  • Fri. 11 September 2020
    OSLO
    Lesson days and times
    • Fri. 11 September 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 12 September 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 13 September 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 16 October 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 17 October 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 18 October 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 20 November 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 21 November 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 22 November 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 15 January 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 16 January 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 17 January 2021
      09:30 - 17:30

    Location
    Thon Hotel Slottsparken
    Wergelandsveien 5
    0166 OSLO

  • Fri. 18 September 2020
    AMSTERDAM
    Lesson days and times
    • Fri. 18 September 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 19 September 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 20 September 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 30 October 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 31 October 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 01 November 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 11 December 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 12 December 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 13 December 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 08 January 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 09 January 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 10 January 2021
      09:30 - 17:30

    Location
    Postillion Hotel & Convention Centre Amsterdam
    Paul van Vlissingenstraat 8
    1096 BK AMSTERDAM

  • Fri. 16 October 2020
    STOCKHOLM
    Lesson days and times
    • Fri. 16 October 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 17 October 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 18 October 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 04 December 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 05 December 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 06 December 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 22 January 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 23 January 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 24 January 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 05 March 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 06 March 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 07 March 2021
      09:30 - 17:30

    Location
    Scandic Victoria Tower
    Arne Buerlings Torg 3 A
    16440 STOCKHOLM

  • Fri. 23 October 2020
    BRUSSELS
    Lesson days and times
    • Fri. 23 October 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 24 October 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 25 October 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 27 November 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 28 November 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 29 November 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 15 January 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 16 January 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 17 January 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 05 March 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 06 March 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 07 March 2021
      09:30 - 17:30

    Location
    NH hotel Brussels Grand Place Arenberg
    Stormstraat 15
    1000 BRUSSELS

  • Thu. 12 November 2020
    HOOFDDORP
    Lesson days and times
    • Thu. 12 November 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 13 November 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 14 November 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Thu. 17 December 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 18 December 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 19 December 2020
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Thu. 21 January 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 22 January 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 23 January 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Thu. 04 March 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 05 March 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 06 March 2021
      09:30 - 17:30

    Location
    Courtyard Amsterdam Airport
    Bosweg 15
    2131 LX HOOFDDORP

  • Fri. 29 January 2021
    AMSTERDAM
    Lesson days and times
    • Fri. 29 January 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 30 January 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 31 January 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 05 March 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 06 March 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 07 March 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 09 April 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 10 April 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 11 April 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 28 May 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 29 May 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 30 May 2021
      09:30 - 17:30

    Location
    Postillion Hotel & Convention Centre Amsterdam
    Paul van Vlissingenstraat 8
    1096 BK AMSTERDAM

  • Fri. 05 February 2021
    LUXEMBOURG
    Lesson days and times
    • Fri. 05 February 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 06 February 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 07 February 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 19 March 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 20 March 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 21 March 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 23 April 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 24 April 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 25 April 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Fri. 04 June 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sat. 05 June 2021
      09:30 - 17:30
    • Sun. 06 June 2021
      09:30 - 17:30

    Location
    NH Luxembourg
    Route de Tréves 1
    2633 LUXEMBOURG

Personal information