Wieneke Wegeling
Advice? +31 (0)418 688 510

Register for
Project management (also online)

Select a startdate

Select a startdate

Do you need help filling out the subscription form? Call 0418 688 510 for assistance.

  • Wed. 30 September 2020
    AMSTERDAM
    Lesson days and times
    • Wed. 30 September 2020
      09:30 - 17:00
    • Wed. 28 October 2020
      09:30 - 17:00

    Location
    BCN Amsterdam Arena
    Hoogoorddreef 5
    1101 BA AMSTERDAM

  • Wed. 30 September 2020
    VIRTUAL CLASS
    Lesson days and times
    • Wed. 30 September 2020
      09:30 - 17:00
    • Wed. 28 October 2020
      09:30 - 17:00

    Location
    Virtueel

  • Fri. 20 November 2020
    UTRECHT
    Lesson days and times
    • Fri. 20 November 2020
      09:30 - 17:00
    • Fri. 11 December 2020
      09:30 - 17:00

    Location
    Regardz La Vie Utrecht
    Lange Viestraat 351
    3511 BK UTRECHT

  • Fri. 20 November 2020
    VIRTUAL CLASS
    Lesson days and times
    • Fri. 20 November 2020
      09:30 - 17:00
    • Fri. 11 December 2020
      09:30 - 17:00

    Location
    Virtueel

  • Thu. 07 January 2021
    AMSTERDAM
    Lesson days and times
    • Thu. 07 January 2021
      09:30 - 17:00
    • Thu. 21 January 2021
      09:30 - 17:00

    Location
    Mercure Hotel Amsterdam West
    Oude Haagseweg 20
    1066 BW AMSTERDAM

  • Mon. 01 March 2021
    UTRECHT
    Lesson days and times
    • Mon. 01 March 2021
      09:30 - 17:00
    • Mon. 15 March 2021
      09:30 - 17:00

    Location
    Holiday Inn Express-Utrecht Papendorp
    Van Deventerlaan 10
    3528 AE UTRECHT

  • Tue. 11 May 2021
    ROTTERDAM
    Lesson days and times
    • Tue. 11 May 2021
      09:30 - 17:00
    • Tue. 25 May 2021
      09:30 - 17:00

    Location
    Best Western Airport Hotel Rotterdam
    Vliegveldweg 59 -61
    3043 NT ROTTERDAM

Personal information
Invoice information