Wieneke Wegeling
Advice? +31 (0)418 688 510
Wieneke

Take an option
Project management

Select a startdate

Select a startdate

Do you need help filling out the subscription form? Call 0418 688 510 for assistance.

  • Mon. 30 September 2019
    AMSTERDAM
    Available places: 3
    Lesson days and times
    • Mon. 30 September 2019
      09:30 - 17:00
    • Mon. 28 October 2019
      09:30 - 17:00

    Location
    BCN Amsterdam Arena
    Hoogoorddreef 5
    1101 BA AMSTERDAM

  • Tue. 26 November 2019
    UTRECHT
    Lesson days and times
    • Tue. 26 November 2019
      09:30 - 17:00
    • Tue. 17 December 2019
      09:30 - 17:00

    Location
    BCN Utrecht (CS)
    Catharijnesingel 48
    3511 GC UTRECHT

  • Thu. 09 January 2020
    AMSTERDAM
    Lesson days and times
    • Thu. 09 January 2020
      09:30 - 17:00
    • Thu. 30 January 2020
      09:30 - 17:00

    Location
    WestCord Art Hotel Amsterdam
    Spaarndammerdijk 302
    1013 ZX AMSTERDAM

  • Mon. 02 March 2020
    UTRECHT
    Lesson days and times
    • Mon. 02 March 2020
      09:30 - 17:00
    • Mon. 23 March 2020
      09:30 - 17:00

    Location
    BCN Utrecht (Daltonlaan)
    Daltonlaan 100
    3584 BJ UTRECHT

  • Tue. 12 May 2020
    ROTTERDAM
    Lesson days and times
    • Tue. 12 May 2020
      09:30 - 17:00
    • Tue. 02 June 2020
      09:30 - 17:00

    Location
    Bilderberg Parkhotel Rotterdam
    Westersingel 70
    3015 LB ROTTERDAM

Personal information