Judith Hoogkamp
Advice? +31 (0)418 688 510

Take an option
Stakeholder engagement (also online)

Select a startdate

Select a startdate

Do you need help filling out the subscription form? Call 0418 688 510 for assistance.

  • Thu. 08 October 2020
    AMSTERDAM
    Lesson days and times
    • Thu. 08 October 2020
      09:30 - 17:00
    • Thu. 29 October 2020
      09:30 - 17:00

    Location
    Postillion Hotel & Convention Centre Amsterdam
    Paul van Vlissingenstraat 8
    1096 BK AMSTERDAM

  • Thu. 08 October 2020
    VIRTUAL CLASS
    Lesson days and times
    • Thu. 08 October 2020
      09:30 - 17:00
    • Thu. 29 October 2020
      09:30 - 17:00

    Location
    Virtueel

  • Tue. 08 December 2020
    UTRECHT
    Lesson days and times
    • Tue. 08 December 2020
      09:30 - 17:00
    • Tue. 05 January 2021
      09:30 - 17:00

    Location
    BCN Utrecht (Daltonlaan)
    Daltonlaan 100
    3584 BJ UTRECHT

  • Tue. 08 December 2020
    VIRTUAL CLASS
    Lesson days and times
    • Tue. 08 December 2020
      09:30 - 17:00
    • Tue. 05 January 2021
      09:30 - 17:00

    Location
    Virtueel

  • Fri. 22 January 2021
    AMSTERDAM
    Lesson days and times
    • Fri. 22 January 2021
      09:30 - 17:00
    • Fri. 12 February 2021
      09:30 - 17:00

    Location
    Planetarium Meeting Center BV
    Kromwijkdreef 11
    1108 JA AMSTERDAM

  • Mon. 15 March 2021
    UTRECHT
    Lesson days and times
    • Mon. 15 March 2021
      09:30 - 17:00
    • Mon. 29 March 2021
      09:30 - 17:00

    Location
    BCN Utrecht (Daltonlaan)
    Daltonlaan 100
    3584 BJ UTRECHT

  • Thu. 27 May 2021
    ROTTERDAM
    Lesson days and times
    • Thu. 27 May 2021
      09:30 - 17:00
    • Thu. 10 June 2021
      09:30 - 17:00

    Location
    Best Western Airport Hotel Rotterdam
    Vliegveldweg 59 -61
    3043 NT ROTTERDAM

Personal information